ON/TOBI Shark Tank Challenge 2022

Three clinical research teams pitch their innovative ideas and research plans. Following a challenging interrogation of the research teams, the winner will be selected by the audience and a panel of experts.

The grant is awarded for innovative research covering the topic "innovative regenerative techniques, biologics and materials for the surgical and non-surgical treatment of the knee".

The Sharks: Kay Horsch, PhD; Steven Simpson, DO; Arnold Caplan, PhD; Scott Bruder, MD, PhD

The Finalists: Jingjing Gao, PhD; Roberto Di Gesù, PhD, PharmD; Luca Ambrosio, MD